Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
July 15, 2018
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: May. 08 (18:21)
Charlotte Proposed 2019 Budget
Charlotte Firefighters Association
IAFF Motorcycle Group
IAFF 14th District
Olympia Fire Fighters
Notice of Special General Membership Meeting
Detroit Fire Fighters Association
Notice of May 2018 General Membership Meetings
Detroit Fire Fighters Association
2018 Convention Booklet
Arkansas Professional Fire Fighters Association
Platoon Assingments


Battallion Chief Jim Krapf

Station 81

Captain Mike Bernath

F/F Bob Sanford

AF/F Lisandra Capo

Station 82

Captain Ray Lambert

F/F Rob Griffin

F/F Justin Lee

F/F Clarence Persall

AF/F Jermel Willis

AF/F Steven Hand

AF/F Mike Gaffney


Battallion Chief John Ley

Station 81

Captain Todd Cowan

F/F John Albany

F/F Kyle Alston

AF/F Amy Denight

AF/F Pedro Rivera

Station 82

Captain Matt Hand

F/F Frank Forbes 

F/F Ray Petty

F/F Gordon Pippin

F/F Tom Fanelli

AF/F John Foster

AF/F Brian Decker


Station 81

Captain Ryan Sullivan

F/F Dan Wilson

F/F Joe Jennings

F/F Devon Johnson

AF/F Lamont Collins

Station 82

Captain John Paul Shirley

F/F Ed Reiliy

F/F Pete Rice

F/F Tony Cox

AF/F Donye Duncan

AF/F Kalif Polk

AF/F Chris Lamb


Station 81

Captain Trevor Thomas

F/F Chuck Evers

F/F Raymond Peirce 

F/F Kevin Crews

AF/F Terry Thomas

Station 82

Captain Kevin Quinn

F/F Steve Carr

F/F Joe Knarr

F/F Paul Curry

Page Last Updated: May 07, 2018 (11:24:04)
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Weather Report
Chester Firefighters Local 1400
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

162939 hits since Nov 26, 2012

Top of Page image